National Judicial Academy

SE-07: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges & Judicial Officers [Bangladesh] 16th -20th January, 2023

Participant List

Sl. No.	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Mr. Mohammad Shamsul Islam	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chandpur
2	Mr. Mohammad Al Amin Matubbar	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jhenaidah
3	Mr. Nittyanando Sarker	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Thakurgaon
4	Mr. Zahed Ahmed	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Khagracharri
5	Mr. Md. Iqbal Masood	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pirojpur
6	Mr. Md. Abbas Uddin	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Cumilla
7	Mr. Partha Bhadra	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Kishoreganj
8	Ms. Mitila Jahan Nipa	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Cumilla
9	Ms. Tahmina Haq	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Habiganj
10	Mr. Abul Kalam Azad	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Jhalokati
11	Mr. Md. Fazle Elahi Khan	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Kushtia
12	Mr. Sahadeb Chandra Roy	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Nilphamari
13	Mr. Md. Helal Uddin	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Cumilla
14	Mr. Md. Rafiqul Islam	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
15	Mr. Rokonozzaman	Member (District & Sessions Judge), Administrative Tribunal, Dhaka
16	Mr. Md. Rokibul Islam	District Judge (Deputed to Ministry of Law), Dhaka
17	Mr. Aziz Ahmed Bhuiyan	District Judge, Chattogram
18	Mr. Md. Zia Haider	District Judge, Chuadanga
19	Mr. Md. Iqbal Hossain	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
20	Mr. Mohammad Osman Haider	District & Sessions Judge, Feni
21	Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim	District & Sessions Judge, Rangpur
22	Mr. Muhammad Nurul Amin Biplob	District & Sessions Judge, Sylhet
23	Mr. Md. Monjurul Imam	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
24	Mr. Shaikh Md. Mujahid Ul Islam	Director, Administration (Additional District Judge), Dhaka
25	Mr. Tapan Ray	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bagerhat
26	Mr. Md. Azizul Haque	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Habganj
27	Mr. Abdus Sobur Mina	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sherpur
28	Mr. Mohammad Erfan Ullah	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sirajganj

29	Mr. Mohammad Abu Hannan	Additional District Judge, Chattrogram
30	Mr. Mohammad Anishur Rahman	Additional District Judge, Panchagarh
31	Mr. Md. Muktagir Alam	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Barguna
32	Mr. Md. Rawshan Alam	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Dinajpur
33	Ms. Nazmun Naher	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Ghazipur
34	Mr. Kamrul Hasan	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Joypurhat
35	Mr. Mohammad Aktaruzzaman Bhuiyan	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Narayanganj
36	Mr. Md. Alamgir Hossain	Joint District Judge, Dhaka
37	Mr. Md. Jahangir Hossain	Magistrate (Joint District & Sessions Judge), Pabna
38	Ms. Shuvra Chakraborty	Metropolitan Magistrate, Dhaka
39	Ms. Fatema Ferdous	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka
40	Mr. Muhammad Amirul Islam	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Chattogram
41	Mr. Md. Aftabuzzaman	Joint Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka
42	Ms. Selina Khatun	Assistant Registrar (Senior Assistant Judge), Dhaka
43	Mr. Md. Shafiul Alam	Senior Assistant Secretary (Joint District Judge), Dhaka
44	Mr. Fahd Bin Amin Chowdhury	Senior Assistant Judge, Anti-Corruption Commission, Dhaka
45	Mr. Hossain Mohammad Reza	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
46	Ms. Alis Jahan	Senior Assistant Judge & District Legal Aid Officer, Narsingdi
47	Mr. Md. Hasibul Hossain Labu	Senior Assistant Judge & Private Secretary to Registrar General, Dhaka
48	Ms. Shafia Sharmin	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
49	Mr. Masuduzzaman	Senior Assistant Judge, Rajshahi
		1